“Fashion is not something that exists in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening.” Coco Chanel

Fake You!

I never walk out without make up, even when I take out the trash. Why? Because I’m a lady blablabla…and because you NEVER KNOW (yeah, I have really hot neighbours)!

I have no problem doing my makeup every morning, or for special nights out. I’ve been doing this for 10 years and more you practice more you get skills. So, I don’t really know what to feel when I discover new technics such as Patches. Those sticky doodad might seem cool, bright, easy to use, original, unique BUT I have no pleasure using it as I can’t express myself and MY creativity in my makeup.

However, since patches are probably the next hot trend of the makeup industry, I have to share my selection with you.

EyeShadow @ColorON Professional and @Sephora

 

Eyeliner @Dior

 

Lips @Violent Lips

Leave a Reply

